Our People

Our People2018-08-14T15:48:17+00:00

Robert Cartmell BSc SFE – Solicitor & Director

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: rob@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jennifer Beaujeux

Jennifer Beaujeux – FCILEx Chartered Legal Executive & Director

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: jennifer@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lorraine Wilde LLB Hons – Solicitor & Director

Contact details

Call:  (Stone) 01296 747151 or (Chalfont) 01494 870075
Email: lorraine@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Sadie Glover LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: sadie@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

James Green LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: james@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Eleanor King – Senior Associate and Chartered Legal Executive

Contact details

Call: (Stone) 01296 747151 or (Chalfont) 01494 870075
Email: eleanor@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Johanna Knott BA SFE TEP – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01494 870075
Email: jo@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Lucy Pankhurst LLB Hons – Solicitor

Contact details

Call: 01296 747151
Email: lucy@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Hannah Buck – Trainee Solicitor

Contact details

Call: (Stone) 01296 747151 or (Chalfont) 01494 870075
Email: hannah@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor – Trainee Solicitor

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: laura@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Louise Toye – Trainee Solicitor

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: louise@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Emily Barbeary – Private Client Executive

Contact details

Call:  (Stone) 01296 747151 or (Chalfont) 01494 870075

VIEW PROFILE

Rebecca Gurney – Private Client Executive

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: rebecca@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Jennifer Townsend – Office, Operations and Accounts Manager

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: jenny@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

Heather Martin

Contact details

Call: (Chalfont) 01494 870075 or (Stone) 01296 747151
Email: heather@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

VIEW PROFILE

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.