Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-04-16T10:35:52+00:00

Our offices

Cartmell and Co - Chalfont St Giles office

Chalfont St Giles:

Stone House
12 High Street
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks HP8 4QA

Tel: 01494 870075

Cartmell and Co - Great Missenden office

Great Missenden:

Wrights House
102-104 High Street
Great Missenden
Bucks HP16 0BE

Tel: 01494 923923

Cartmell and Co - Stone Office

Stone:

The White House
9 Haggar Street
Stone
Bucks HP17 8XX

Tel: 01296 747151

Our emails

For general enquiries and requests for quotations, email: office@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Or email directly:

Robert Cartmell:
rob@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Jennifer Beaujeux:
jennifer@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Lorraine Wilde:
lorraine@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

___________________________________

Tamara Barbeary:
tamara@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Sadie Glover:
sadie@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

James Green:
james@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Johanna Knott:
jo@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Helen MacDiarmid:
helen@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Lucy Pankhurst:
lucy@cartmell-solicitors.co.uk

Contact form